Free shipping on all
6-Pack Domestic Orders
All our orders
are shipped in
non-identifying parcels

Lovely Lace Panties

Colors:
  • Assorted
  • Beige
  • Black
  • White

Availability: In Stock

Product SKU: L109

$15.99
Free shipping on all

6-Pack Underwear Orders

Wash before wearing

For full pad absorption functionality

Free shipping on all

6-Pack Underwear Orders

Wash before wearing

For full pad absorption functionality

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
What a Relief! Review by Toots
Rating
Finally I found something for heavy incontinence that I can wear out and feel comfortable. After approx 3 washings all the stiff went away and they feel just like any other pantie. I ordered 1 size larger. It fits tightly which might be necessary. I am going up one size to see if that works as well or might be too loose. I would recommend these to anyone who has the need. Being able to get pretty underwear instead of stickum that are large, bulky and uncomfortable makes my dressing so much more fun. (Posted on 1/16/2018)
They feel like regular underwear Review by Thriftyfunclub
Rating
I bought these and cant believe how much they feel like regular underwear. They dont bulge or show in pants or dresses! I wore them out and never had one issue. They hold a lot of fluid. I am pretty happy with these panties. (Posted on 10/21/2017)
Lovely Review by Imzadhi
Rating
I purchased 3 of these in the beige. I absolutely love them. I measured my hips and selected size Medium based on the sizing chart and these seem to run true to size. The only issue I have is that on the models, the panty comes to just below the navel. I'm very short-waisted and the panties come above my navel, so I have a little roll problem when moving around. I would recommend Wearever to anyone who wishes to avoid those awful adult incontinence products you purchase in stores. Fantastic product. (Posted on 10/11/2017)
Love Them! Review by AdrianneLBP
Rating
I love the under garments. I'm relatively young so I'm glad I found these stylish ones to wear. I wear them on special occasions and long trips, and I still feel sexy I feel comfortable wearing them even around my significant other. I plan on purchasing more. I was sent this product in exchange for my honest review. (Posted on 10/17/2015)
I like Review by Tonie
Rating
Thank goodness for these panties are very nice and well made I feel confident in these panties almost feel human again nice colors and a nice style customer service is very helpful (Posted on 1/16/2014)
Pretty Lace Incontinence Panties Review by Drumr48
Rating
Love the look and feel of these lace trimmed nylon incontinence panties. With the silky nylon fabric and lace they are a nice alternative to the typical styles designed for light bladder leakage. I am a male and would recommend these for smaller anatomy males and all females with light incontinence who want to feel a little prettier. Ordered size small for a closer fitting panty. (Posted on 1/8/2014)
Mom loves these panties Review by Donna
Rating
Mom is 92. Everytime I put these on her, she is thrilled to be wearing pretty lace panties instead of bulky ugly cotton diaper-looking underwear. These handle most of the leakage problems. Wearing pretty panties is important to her. They also look better under her clothing because there is much less bulk than other types of panties. (Posted on 11/23/2012)
they work as ad says!!!! Review by lacylady
Rating
I wear lace all the time, but since my strokes at 35 I haven't been able to, until last year! I love these panties as they look as good as victoria secrets! I talk about them all the time at support group meetings! Tey have given me back my life, especially since I'm allergic to plastic and these are real material you wear and no pampers scrunchy sound when you move! Thank You wearever! From a 52 year old satisfied customer!! Sherry May (Posted on 4/28/2012)
Enjoy the different options Review by MMSmith
Rating
Glad to find a light incontinence panty that is not just the plain old styles you see. A little variety is always great. (Posted on 1/26/2012)
so great to feel protected and sexy Review by Jen452
Rating
I am so glad I found Wearever Underwear. It allows me to feel secure and feel very comfortable at the same time. I highly recommend these to anyone with light incontinence. (Posted on 12/3/2011)

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lovely Lace Panties

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Lovely Lace Panties
$15.99