Free shipping on all
6-Pack Domestic Orders
All our orders
are shipped in
non-identifying parcels

Cotton Comfort Panties

Colors:
  • Beige
  • Pink
  • White

Availability: In Stock

Product SKU: L100

$12.99
Multi Pack Savings

When you buy a 3-pack – Save $3.98

When you buy a 6-pack – Save $14.95

Please note: Sizes 4X (Hip: 52-55) and larger add $4.00

Free shipping on all

6-Pack Underwear Orders

Wash before wearing

For full pad absorption functionality

Multi Pack Savings

When you buy a 3-pack – Save $3.98

When you buy a 6-pack – Save $14.95

Please note: Sizes 10X (Hip: 66-68) and larger add $4.00

Free shipping on all

6-Pack Underwear Orders

Wash before wearing

For full pad absorption functionality

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
100% Cotton Incontinence Briefs Review by Flagstar1
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Rating
These are GREAT!! I HATE wearing pads because they are made so cheap these days. These underwear FIT great!! They are a very REASONABLE PRICE and they are just NICE to wear...NOT BULKY. I KEEP buying these AND they have a VERY REASONABLE RETURN policy. Just OPEN ONE. If it doesn't fit right, defective or whatever, you can return them, as long as the rest ARE NOT OPENED. THAT IS AWESOME. I will CONTINUE to buy these!! Thank you WEAREVER for a GREAT PRODUCT!! I just wish they made MID RISE briefs in this style.
(Posted on 10/14/2017)
Comfortable but runs very large Review by louie4u
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Rating
This is a comfortable panty that runs huge and does not shrink. The other undies in the Wearever line run true to size but these do not. I will have to return them and get a smaller size. (Posted on 10/31/2016)
Wonderful Review by lc
Rating
Very happy with Wearever panties, feel so clean not using pads.
They are so comfortably.
My second order, I sure wil be a customer for life. (Posted on 8/15/2016)
Woo Hoo Review by Tommie
Rating
I am so happy to have found these panties. I have chronic bronchitis that goes to pneumonia very quickly. That means LOTS of deep coughing, and that means leaks and dribbles I can't say enough about the comfort and security that Wearever panties provide.

I started with a three pack, just to see if I would like them....now I've just ordered several different styles and colors, including the black lace! I'm not a white lingerie person, but one of the lace trimmed cotton only comes in a three pack of white, so I'll be getting out my dye pots to try some fun, bold and bright colors when they arrive. I'll let you know how they turn out.

If this batch of styles and fabrics are as comfortable as I expect them to be, based on my previous order, then my next order will be larger! Looking forward to receipt of my current order.

Thank you so much for manufacturing a product that there is definitely a need for, and one that is attractive to boot! (Posted on 3/1/2016)
Love them! Review by Adrianne
Rating

I have tried this company's products before and I must say I love the under garments. The second time even better. They provide great quality products as well as provide great customer service. The products are well worth the price I think they are very reasonable to be honest. I'm relatively young so I'm glad I found these stylish ones to wear. I wear them on special occasions and long trips, and I still feel sexy I feel comfortable wearing them even around my significant other. I plan on purchasing more. I was sent this product in exchange for my honest review. (Posted on 2/28/2016)
No More Uncomfortable Pads For Me! Review by JJC
Rating
I can't begin to tell you how these panties have changed my life. the comfort is that of a cotton panty but with protection. Don't have to throw away a Depends anymore, just wear and laundry now. These are the best thing that could have ever happened to me to make living with my incontinence problem so much easier. That you Wearever for an awesome product. (Posted on 12/31/2013)
Best Naturally Comfortable Solution! Review by Paula's Caregiving for Mom
Rating
Cotton, comfortable, affordable! We started with a small order and increased the quantity and panty size then never stopped appreciating the value this has added to Mom's quality of life. On the sizing for elderly remember, its not just about what we would like in our personal fit, but infirmity makes pulling up a youthfully snug pair just impossible (as does dressing after a bath or when humid); a little extra space - as long as it doesn't gap in the coverage area - can help Mom maintain bathroom independence! Now with the new thicker absorbency choice we're going to add those to the nighttime routine and use these Panties as our exclusive day-time hidden coverage. They look and feel basically like her old "tidy whities" - and she loves NOT getting into the disposables. I love the protection it adds for her clothing, car seats and furniture! Thank you for this great product and your excellent responsive customer care folks! (Posted on 8/1/2013)
Great Product Review by Kimmi
Rating
Finally a product that is not a diaper ! A product geared up for the younger folks.
My daughter is 15 & is active with sports at school and always has has a problem with bladder leakage specially at night or playing sports. I had her wearing A Tena twist pad for the past few years during the day & at night she does wear a depend brief. Now with your pannys she can change in the locker room and no one knows that she has the issues. In fact it is now not an issue. She was always worried at school wearing a bulky pad and of course the boy thing. What if they seen a bulky pay through her close. This is a great item for young girls hands down. (Posted on 4/6/2013)
Great Fit! Review by Barb42
Rating
When I read some of the other reviews, I thought I might need to order bigger than my size. I wasn't sure so I called Customer Service. I'm glad I did. They advised me to measure my hips since sizes can vary according to brand (I wear a medium in JC Penny brand but a Small in Target). Since my hips measured 40 inches, I went with a Medium. They fit perfectly. Glad I didn't just go by the other reviews. I probably would've ordered a size that was too big. (Posted on 10/1/2012)
Fantastic Review by ElizabethRE
Rating
I've been buying these for my mother for years. They are made of a very high standard cotton, wear extremely well, and wash well too. I can't praise them enough. They make life so much easier than trying to fit pads and refit pads after every toilet. And mum doesn't feel like she has a pillow in her undies. They are so comfortable and no one can tell she is wearing padded garments. Highly recommended. (Posted on 6/11/2012)

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cotton Comfort Panties

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Runs large
True to size
Runs small
Rating
Cotton Comfort Panties
$12.99