Free shipping on all
6-Pack Domestic Orders
All our orders
are shipped in
non-identifying parcels

Super Absorbency Full Cut Panty

Colors:
  • Beige
  • White

Availability: In Stock

Product SKU: HDL100

$15.99
Free shipping on all

6-Pack Underwear Orders

Wash before wearing

For full pad absorption functionality

Free shipping on all

6-Pack Underwear Orders

Wash before wearing

For full pad absorption functionality

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by MZ
Rating
I first bought the 5oz sadly I need the 10oz but they are great,
feel great and you still can’t see them under my slacks so these will be my choice from now on and thank you for making all these panties as tried the disposable one and hated the feeling plus having to dispose of them. (Posted on 2/27/2018)
Pleasantly Surprised Review by Gram
Rating
Between Bladder Cancer and COPD I needed protection and was spending a small fortune on pads and disposable underwear. I wore a pair of these- out in public- for the first time last night with complete confidence. It was well deserved confidence too! I am sure I will make future purchases. This was my test purchase. I still have some disposable items to use up. (Posted on 8/17/2017)
Perfect Review by Kitty
Rating
It's perfect and is well made. (Posted on 3/21/2017)
first timer Review by Ms Bee
Rating
Today is my first time wearing the undies,so far I'm feeling dry with the little leak I had,will report again later. (Posted on 12/15/2016)
Comfort and Freedom Review by Wanda
Rating
Bought these for mom and she loves the comfort of these panties and is enjoying the freedom to leave her home. She wears the super protection for night-time and the lighter protection for daytime. This allows her to go to church, out to dinner and not worry about not making it to the ladies room. The company was great about returning the wrong size and I'm now ordering more for her convenience.
(Posted on 1/6/2014)
Heavy Duty Protection For Sure! Review by JJC
Rating
I use to wear Depends until I was blessed with trying a pair of these super absorbency underwear and fell in love with them. They are the best thing that could have ever happened to me to help me with my incontinence problem. Thank you Wearever for helping make my life easier. (Posted on 12/31/2013)
Gift of dignity Review by Rox
Rating
Mom has had an incontinance problem and has been using pads. She bought pads at the store and she lost a little more dignity with every purchace. Mom tried these underwear and was so thrilled with them, we had to buy her more. It was nice to see her smile. (Posted on 7/3/2012)
Great protection Review by JennyS
Rating
I bought these for my Aunt who was wearing Depends. She told me she was very happy to find a product that was just like her underwear but with built in protection. So glad I found these for her. (Posted on 1/26/2012)
Best panty for heavy duty needs Review by LovesMyMom
Rating
After trying several other panty versions, this is the only panty I have found that is truly heavy duty. It has kept my mother from having to use adult diapers, which she so wants to avoid. I estimate they have been washed over 300 times in the two years she has had them and they are just now beginning to get loose in the elastic around the waist. Great product! (Posted on 8/9/2011)

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Super Absorbency Full Cut Panty

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Super Absorbency Full Cut Panty
$15.99