Free shipping on all
6-Pack Domestic Orders
All our orders
are shipped in
non-identifying parcels

Classic Regular Absorbency Brief

Colors:
  • Gray
  • White

Availability: In Stock

Product SKU: M100

$15.99
Free shipping on all

6-Pack Underwear Orders

Wash before wearing

For full pad absorption functionality

Free shipping on all

6-Pack Underwear Orders

Wash before wearing

For full pad absorption functionality

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great product! Review by Nick
Rating
I highly recommend. (Posted on 8/24/2017)
Total confidence Review by Ed
Rating
First I purchased the super, but found that I did not need that much protection. They work great, and leave you worry free of an accident. (Posted on 11/15/2015)
Agree with Mick Review by Bill
Like Mick I am very pleased with these briefs. Like Mick I 'dress left' (that's what the tailors say). remedy. I tried Mick suggestion of wearing them wrong side out. It does work. In addition I found there is another benefit. I tend to drive more carefully so as avoid an embarrassment in the emergency room. Seriously I endorse Mick's suggestion that a 'leftiy' version would be well received. (Posted on 7/23/2013)
Great Underwear, looks like regular briefs Review by Jon
Rating
I was so glad to find the classic brief underwear. I feel confident wearing them to the gym, where I need them the most. The way they look, no one can tell they are incontinece underwear. Glad to see they now come in grey ! (Posted on 3/16/2012)
Great product. Put more padding on left Review by Mick
Rating
Both the heavier and lighter versions work well. Incidentally I have found that the Kegel evcercises work well, but you need to be really persistent for 4 to 6 months!.
I "hang left" and by turning the briefs inside out, the absorbent area winds up on the left. My suggestion is a little more padding on the left for us "lefties" (Posted on 3/14/2012)
Great Underwear, not to bulky Review by TommyT
Rating
I have purchased both the men's super brief and classic brief. I like both, but I actually did not need as much protection as I thought and the classic brief works best for me. (Posted on 1/26/2012)
Best of all! Review by Bob
Rating
I have tried all major brands and yours are still the best. All others wick moisture to between the legs and you end up with wet chair seats from sitting on it. Yours distribute and hold the mosisture better up front. Way to go. (Posted on 1/8/2012)
excellent Review by dan oneill
Rating
the underware is great wish I did not need it. the coustomer servive is one of the best I have ever delt with they are very carring
and helpful (Posted on 12/14/2011)
Finally comfortable underwear Review by Sam
Rating
I have been using disposable diapers the past few years and was getting tired of them. I was looking for something comfortable and reusable. I finally came across Wearever men's underwear. They feel great and are much more comfortable compared to disposable diapers. (Posted on 12/1/2011)

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Classic Regular Absorbency Brief

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Classic Regular Absorbency Brief
$15.99