Free shipping on all
6-Pack Domestic Orders
All our orders
are shipped in
non-identifying parcels

Floral Fancy Panty

Colors:
  • Blue

Availability: In Stock

Product SKU: L20

$14.99
Free shipping on all

6-Pack Underwear Orders

Wash before wearing

For full pad absorption functionality

Free shipping on all

6-Pack Underwear Orders

Wash before wearing

For full pad absorption functionality

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
comfortable panty Review by sweetdevil614
Rating
I like that these panties look like ordinary panties so that I can still feel feminine while being protected from bladder leaks. This panty is very comfortable and the elastic doesn't cut or dig into my waist. I absolutely adore the soft blue floral print. (Posted on 11/24/2017)
comfortable panty Review by sweetdevil614
Rating
These are a very comfortable pair of panties. I made sure to follow the directions and wash them first. The elastic at the top of the panty didn't cut or dig into my sides and the panty was very absorbent. I love that they look like stylish regular panties. I am definitely ordering more. (Posted on 11/21/2017)
These are wonderful panties! Review by Miss Edie
Rating
These are wonderful panties! I wear them under my compression pantyhose and my high-waist panty girdle. The light blue floral-print is so pretty! The fit is perfect! Most of all, I feel comfortable, fresh, and confident! Thank you Wearever! (Posted on 12/22/2016)
Nice Review by Phy
Rating
Love these. Run a little small for me but usable. I will order next pairs a size larger. (Posted on 10/26/2016)
Great panty Review by Tone
Rating
Very nice panty very comfortable wide gusset I wear these under my slacks when I go out my wife also loves the floral print even wearing a thick pad with panty can't even notice Great job weaver. (Posted on 9/6/2016)
I really love them! Review by smilie
Rating
I am so glad to be associated with wearever panties! Using them for the past two years . They are stylish , comfortable and durable- stand 250 washes really! . Above all, they save me from embarrassments. I always wear them and go out without a worry about the light incontinence . I really love them. Thank you wearever for introducing this wonder product ! (Posted on 5/16/2016)
These are a good solution to light incontinence Review by Gary
Rating
I bought several pairs of these, and found them to be the solution I needed to eliminate the daily pads. The width and length of the gusset in these, are good enough to say that these are great unisex underwear. The gusset is wider and longer than any disposable pads, yet not bulky.
If it were ever necessary, one could add a pad to the inside of these, and gain even more security, as the gusset is so much wider than any commercial incontinence pad, that any spill over would be caught by the sewn in gusset. And if this is so, than one could say that this underwear would last even longer than the claimed 250 washes, with added pads if ever necessary. Males would probably want to order one size smaller, in order to keep the fabric compression tight.
Also note that the fabric is polyester, and not nylon, however it feels very durable. Quality of construction is excellent as if made in the USA. Product is made in Honduras, but as with most Prime Fibers products, the quality is A+. (Posted on 4/14/2016)
Perfect for hikes Review by Mb123
Rating
I wear this pair of underwear when I hike so I don't have to expose my private area to the forest floor when I use the bathroom . I just use my underwear knowing that it won't leak when I pee (Posted on 3/15/2016)
Floral Fancy Absorbent Panties Review by Drumr48
Rating
Just received my order of several different styles and the Floral Fancy Absorbent Panties are one of my favorites for lighter absorbency. They are soft and silky and feel like wearing regular silky brief panties. Comfort, pretty feminine style, combined with protection for lighter leakage. I am male and recommend these panties for male and female. I ordered size small in all styles for a snug fit. Hope they will make them in pink in the near future! (Posted on 1/7/2014)
These are my favorite panties. Review by Rachael
Rating
These look and wear just like regular panties and are very comfortable. Good protection against most minor mistakes.
(Posted on 12/22/2011)

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Floral Fancy Panty

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
Floral Fancy Panty
$14.99